Montag, 4. Februar 2008
Bye- bye Vancouver
Well, it's time to say good-bye.

It's been a great time here in Vancouver for me and I really can say that this exchange experience was a real blast!!






British Columbia is a wonderful place and I can't say how many times I was just amazed by cool places, the many nice people I was lucky to meet and the beautiful nature.











View from North Vancouver.



The seawall at Stanley Park.



The Vancouver Aquarium.









UBC Museum of Anthropology.







my roomies

My exchange has been a very great experience and I'm really glad that I was able to make many good friends!

I really don't like good-bye's but there is also something good about them. Leaving means that you can look forward to come back one time...

Surely, I won't forget the great time I had in Canada!
I hope to meet my friends again soon, either in Canada, Europe or elsewhere in the world...

I can just quote my favorite TV commercial: "British Columbia: The best place on earth!" ;)

Well, agree with it or not. But one thing is for sure:
I'm gonna miss this all loads!

... comment